Open Enrollment Webinar: Review, Refresh, Restart Your TouchMath Skills (10/31)

Review, Refresh, Restart Your TouchMath Skills

For teachers of all experience levels, the shift to distance learning has required us to brush up on our skills. Join the TouchMath University team in an interactive two hour class that covers:

  • TouchMath Methodology and strategies, including using TouchPoints from PK to algebra
  • TouchMath print, manipulative and digital resources
  • Implementing and modifying lessons to fit distance-learning, hybrid or in-school environments
  • Using the concrete-representational-abstract continuum and formative assessments to determine the right skill entry point
  • Identify, document and target math skill gaps
  • Identify present level of performance and plan for intervention

Review, Refresh, Restart Your TouchMath Skills

Saturday, October 31, 2020

1:00-3:00pm EST (12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST)

The cost of this class is $40 (a $10 discount!).

Led by the TouchMath University team, this session is suitable for all experience levels and is ideal for math teachers, SPED teachers, instructional coaches, and homeschool parents.

Registrants unable to make the live class will automatically receive a recording of the webinar, which will be available for three months following the event.

Register for Saturday, October 31 from 1-3pm ET (12-2pm CT/11am-1pm MT/10am-12pm PT)

TouchMath has been and will continue to be your partner in providing students and educators with the math materials they need. If you have any questions about our webinar or TouchMath curriculum and training for 2020, please email [email protected].

TouchMath is a multisensory math program that makes critical math concepts appealing and accessible for students who struggle to understand grade-level content. TouchMath is committed to maximizing student potential through its worldwide delivery of hands-on math programs, cultivating success with individuals of all abilities and learning styles.

Newsletter Sign-Up

Get Updates and Special Offers!

Contact
TouchMath

Give Us a Call

Product and Sales:  1.855.929.0880
Customer Service:  1.800.888.9191

/*Pardot Tracking Code*/